Activities at Riad El Aissi & Regions

210'000 m² of green space at your disposal !

Riad El Aissi gives you access to a private property of 21 hectares with a breathtaking view of the Atlas Mountains. An ideal space much appreciated for activities such as walking, hiking, tai chi, yoga, running and any other physical activity in the open air. You also have an infinity pool for cooling off, swimming and aquagym…

Medina 3 km away

Would you like a change of scenery and visit a Moroccan city that is as authentic as it is imperial? Taroudant will delight you with its thousand-year-old ramparts, its alleys and its perfumes. In only 5 minutes, leave the peaceful calm of Riad El Aissi for a medina with a jovial and ambient atmosphere.

Souks & crafts

Discover Moroccan handicrafts and indulge yourself at the Souk 3 km from Riad Elaissi. You will find traditional clothes, decorations, jewelry, carpets, soaps, essential oils, spices...

Moroccan gastronomy

Enjoy the many Moroccan specialties with a wide choice of restaurants offering grilled meats, different types of tagine, couscous, pastilla, mechoui and many other local culinary skills, only 3 km from Riad El Aissi.

Palm grove & Oasis

At 42 km (44mins by car) from Riad El Aissi, the palm grove of Tiout abounds in a wonderful landscape with its palm trees, canals and rivers. An oasis of peace in the middle of the desert for a breath of fresh air.

Spa & Hammam

3km from Riad Elaissi, Taroudant offers a wide choice of traditional hammams and spas of all types of ranges from modern chic, with massage and other body care, to traditional Moroccan hammam.

Coffee shops & terraces

The city of Taroudant, located 3 km from Riad El Aissi, is crowded with cafes to drink an aperitif, fruit juice, mint tea ... Enjoy local cakes in a peaceful and authentic setting.

Sahara & Deserts

Do you need to take in the air for a day or two? By the national road, in only 5 hours, explore the Sahara (in Zagora). Several agencies are opened to you for your excursions and bivouac. Experiences to be lived!

18 years of excellence

In 2004 the project, "Riad Elaissi" , a guest house, was created. The project will start small to evolve, during 14 years, with its guests and become one of the most recommended places by the guides of the whole world (TripAdvisor, Lonely Planet, Routard, Michelin...).Customers come by the hundreds and the riad is often full while preserving a quality of comfort and service beyond comparison. Due to the ongoing restrictions and in order to guarantee your safety, we have set up 6 Dwirates to welcome you and offer you a kitchen and a terrace. Thus, you can now have a stay with 4 persons (or more), for a 6 days duration (or more) and enjoy the swimming pool as well as several shared spaces such as the panoramic terraces, lounges and a private property of 21 hectares.

Contact us!

en_GBEN

Activités au Riad El Aissi & Régions

210'000 m² d'espace vert à votre disposition

Le Riad El Aissi vous donne accès à une propriété privée de 21 hectares avec une vue imprenable sur l'Atlas. Cet espace très apprécié, est idéal pour les activités telles que la marche, la randonnée, le tai chi, le yoga, la course à pied et toute autre activité physique en plein air. Vous disposez également d'une piscine à débordement pour vous rafraîchir, faire de l' aquagym, vous relaxer...

La Médina à 3 km

Vous désirez changer d'air et visiter une ville marocaine autant authentique qu' impériale? Taroudant vous ravira avec ses remparts millénaires, ses ruelles et ses parfums. En seulement 5 minutes, sortez du calme paisible du Riad El Aissi pour une médina à l'atmosphère joviale et ambiante.

Souk & œuvres d'arts

Découvrez l'artisanat marocain et faites-vous plaisir au Souk à 3 km du Riad Elaissi. Vous y trouverez des habits traditionnels, décorations, bijoux, tapis, savons, huiles essentiels, épices...

Gastronomie marocaine

Dégustez les nombreuses spécialités marocaines avec un large choix de restaurants qui offrent des grillades, différents types de tagine, du couscous, de la pastilla, du méchoui et pleins d'autres savoir-faire culinaires locaux, à seulement 3 km du Riad El Aissi

Palmeraie & Oasis

Située à 42 km (44mins en voiture) du Riad El Aissi, la palmeraie de Tiout regorge un paysage mirifique avec ses palmiers, ses canaux et rivières. Une oasis de paix au milieu du désert pour une bouffée d'air frais.

Spa et Hammam

A 3km du Riad Elaissi, Taroudant vous offre un choix considérable de hammams traditionnels et spas de tout type de gamme: du moderne chic avec massage et autres soins corporels, au hammam typiquement marocain.

Cafés et terrasses

La ville de Taroudant, située à 3 km du Riad El Aissi, est bondée de cafés pour boire un apéritif, des jus de fruits, un thé à la menthe... Savourez des gâteaux locaux dans un cadre paisible et authentique.

Sahara et deserts

Besoin de charger d'air pour un jour ou deux? Par la route nationale, en 5h, découvrez le Sahara (à Zagora). Plusieurs agences s'ouvrent á vous pour vos excursions et bivouac. Des expériences à absolument vivre!

18 ans d'excellence

C'est en 2004 que le projet "Riad Elaissi", une maison d'hotes, voit le jour. Le projet évoluera pendant 14 ans avec sa clientèle et deviendra l'une des adresses les plus conseillées par les guides du monde entier (TripAdvisor, Lonely Planet, Routard, Michelin...). Bien que souvent débordé, le riad assure une qualité de confort et de service irréprochable. En raison des restrictions actuellement en vigueur et dans un soucis de préserver votre sécurité, nous avons aménagé 6 Dwirates pour vous accueillir et vous offrir une cuisine ainsi qu'une terrasse. De cette façon, , vous pourrez passer un séjour à 4 (ou plus), pour une durée de 6 jours (ou plus) et profiter de la piscine ainsi que plusieurs espaces en commun tels que les terrasses panoramiques, les lounges et une propriété privée de 21 hectares.

Contactez-nous

fr_FRFR